Kirkstall St. Stephen’s C of E (Voluntary Aided) Primary School

School Council

2018-2019 School Council

Our school council has been elected for the academic year. The pupils in Year 6 all wrote their manifestos and presented them in an assembly to the whole school, campaigned for a further week before all pupils voted for their chosen candidate. 

The representatives are;
Chair person: Danny Gardener
Vice-chair: Sophia Barlow
Secretary: Nora Mitchel
Treasurer: Luke Pryce

Year 5 reps: Harvey and Alana 
Year 4 reps: Marley and Euan
year 3 reps: Lemmell and Erin
Year 2 reps: Erica and Curtis
Year 1 and reception have some year six helpers to represent them.

Remembrance Day

School council took two wreaths to the cenotaph in Kirkstall.

Player Loading...
Player Loading...

This school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the wellbeing of
all children, and expects our staff and volunteers to share this commitment.